BULIMIA SELF HELP WITH SUPPORT PROGRAM

Next Course : Spring 2016

Cognitive Behavioural Therapy ( CBT) based Programmes are highly recommened from professional bodies such as the National Institute of Clinical Excellence (NICE) for Eating Disorders such as Bulimia Nervosa, and used world wide in treating bulimia or incorporated in various bulimia help resources .

Vathani Navasothy, author of Conquer Bulimia Success Programme will be offering a FREE one hour VIRTUAL TOUR of her Bulimia Self-Help book programme, designed to help Bulimia Sufferers recover faster, with long lasting effects. The options you have to chose is to do it at your own pace by your self (perhaps with the help of a loved one ) or do the Special 3 months Programme in a virtual Group with weekly webinar calls support from Vathani her self and regualr 1-2-1 support & contact with her! .

Virtual Book Tour & 3 Months Course Webinar = TBC @ 9pm GMT/4pm EST/ 1pm PST

Click on book to register for this Programme Launch Tour !

 

Virtual Book

 

[Home] [Counselling] [Groups] [Workshops] [Teleseminar] [Professional] [Bulimia Q&A] [Virtual Book] [Training] [Bulimia] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Disclaimer] [Privacy Policy]

Awakening Dawn (c) V.Navasothy 1998-2016. All Rights reserved. No content of this site may be reproducd without written permission.